Can’t Wait!

Tommorrow is going to be a fun day for Jenni and I. We are driving to Seattle to be part of Mindcamp 2.0!

Seattle Mind Camp is a self-organizing, digitally minded, entrepreneur-driven, overnight Seattle confab.

I have wanted to be part of this event since I heard about the first one last November. We will be meeting lots of people and sharing ideas, learning about technology and dreaming about what is possible with a bunch of nerds. Now can you see why I want to go so badly? My parents are watching the boys and we are taking Guenna with us.

Basicly this is the first event that we will be attending that lots of other people will be live blogging and posting pictures to flickr throughout the event. Photos will be tagged with mindcamp2.0 and you can see them as the are posted. Since we dont have a laptop we will wait to upload them after we get home. I will also try to get as much audio recorded as possible. I have a list of people I want to meet, we will see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

