Mindcamp 2.0 was so great!

Mindcamp was more than I expected. A fantastic experience. I am still prosessing it but I wanted to say publicly that I did capture some good audio of some of the sessions. I will be posting them one at a time later this week. Here is a rundown of sessions that I did get.

BillMonk: Community Lending & Seattle Startup Founders (Gaurav Oberoi & Chuck Groom)

Getting Things Done: Discussion Demo – (Mike Wilkerson)

The Paperless Home – (H.B. Siegel)

Attention, MyData – (Alex Barnett)

Blogging about Love (Ponzi Indharasophang, Dave Winer)

What did I Miss? Hallway conversation (Christian Burns)

OPML and RSS (Dave Winer)
If you want to get them you can subscribe to the podcast RSS feed or just check back later.

One thought on “Mindcamp 2.0 was so great!

Leave a Reply

