Happy Birthday to my Wife

Today is my wife’s birthday and it was so fun. I think this was her best birthday since we have been married :) Probably because I had the ability to wait and give her present to her on her birthday instead of a day or two before. I just hate to wait.

Snuggling with mommy after a long weekend away from her

Well I love you babe and had fun celebrating you this weekend :) This is the “Month of Jenni” and we wont stop singing your praise until March :)

2 Responses

  1. Thanks babe, I love being your blog post for the day! :)

  2. Happy belated Jenni.

    I can never wait either. The arbitrary revolution of the earth around the sun affends me ;-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

